Watch: Oscar 2007 winning short ‘The Danish Poet’ and the Nominated ‘Maestro’

2 04 2007

Nice! YouTube’d again. I went to the screening of the live action and animated shorts back in February. THE DANISH POET was clearly everyone’s favorite with it being cute and all. I knew it would win the Oscars (as I’d predicted). My favorite is, however, MAESTRO and I think it’s the perfect short. I’ve linked to the videos on the my Vod:Pod. If you don’t see them on the white strip at the sidebar, watch them by clicking on the links below.

THE DANISH POET

MAESTRO

Actions

Information

One response

3 08 2008
useforyscunse

Tahnks for posting

Leave a Reply

