The Plugg’s First Video Interview w/ The Hourly Radio

6 06 2007

Screw green rooms and approvals by national chains, van interviews are way cooler. In fact, I propose The Plugg Van. One rule: all interviews/live performances are to be conducted, within the space in the backseats. I’ll dare go a step further…I propose The Plugg create an option for donations to buy and pimp up The Plugg Van. I’ll even pledge the first $20 to get this donation going. In return, I request nothing but creative uses of the The Plugg Van and more, more awesome interviews and performances in the future. What do you think? Respond, respond, please!

p.s. thinking out loud. very loud, some would say.

p.p.s hey guys, if you’d like the idea and would like to help create & pimp out The Plugg Van, head over to their blog and let them know.

Actions

Information

5 responses

6 06 2007
ktaborjr

I would love to do more van interviews! I’m glad someone appreciated it, even though it was never meant to be that way. It was pretty funny, and that’s why it didn’t even get edited. It needed to be seen like it was. I would love to drive a Plugg van around and do more. If there is a beer tap, I’m wholly in.

Kendall

6 06 2007
emon

Alrighty, then! How do we get this going? Remember, I want to be the first one to pledge and I promise to never ask for a tote bag.

6 06 2007
emon

p.s. It would be a crime to have a pimped out van and not have a beer tap. The Plugg Van traveling all over and doing more audio and video pieces, who wouldn’t love that show! Everyone will be talking about it, man, and will want to be part of this.

8 06 2007
ktaborjr

I have no idea how this would get pulled together, or where to begin. I would cetainly have to keep it local in the beginning. Wouldn’t be a ton of traveling, by me anyway, but I would certainly make short trips.

8 06 2007
emon

Some sort of announcement on The Plugg would do. Maybe start tagging other bloggers.?

Leave a Reply

